Registered Charity No. 1075359

Buy our CD


Track listing

1. Florentiner (Fucik, arr. Barsotti)

2. Clog Dance (Marcangelo, arr. Charleson)

3. Ashokan Farewell (Ungar, arr. Fernie)

4. March: Folk Songs From Somerset (Vaughan Williams arr. [from the English Folk Songs Suite] Wright)

5. St Florian Chorale (Doss)

6. The Lincolnshire Poacher (Trad., arr. Broadbent)

7. Ticket To Ride (Lennon & McCartney, arr. Fernie)

8. Keep Smiling Through (arr. Barry)

9. All Through The Night (Traditional Welsh Air, arr. Langford)

10. Angels From The Realms Of Glory (Christmas carol, arr. Kernen)

11. Hymn To The Fallen (From “Saving Private Ryan”) (Williams, arr. van der Woude)

12. Breezin’ Down Broadway (arr. Richards)

Listen to a sample from Ticket to Ride


Prices start from £5 plus £1.50 postage and packing.
Orders of multiple CDs will be combined into a single shipment for £3 postage and packing.
If you’re interested in purchasing one or more CDs, please get in touch with our sales contact, Chris Alcock, to arrange shipment.